Committee Info

Our Playgroup is overseen by a voluntary board of committee members, made up of 3 parents/carers, a chair person, secretary and treasurer. The committee is a very important part or our playgroup, as a member you are invited to participate in the fundraising events and to support the running of our playgroup.